Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). To learn more click here

Michael W. Brooks, MD, MBA

President & CEO, The Family Health Centers of Georgia, Inc. | Project Director, Georgia Family Planning System

  • Georgia Family Planning System | 640 North Avenue, NW | Suite 101 | Atlanta, GA 30318
    O: 404.756.8732
    mwbrooksmd@fhcga.org

Sara Shay Sullivan

Program Director

Carla Knight

Program Administrative Assistant

Peyton Williams

Program Manager 

Athena Carpenter

Program Manager


Pamela L. Brooks, BSN

Quality Assurance | Quality Improvement Nurse Manager

  • Georgia Primary Care Association | 315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000 | Decatur, GA 30030
    O: 404.270.2166 | C: 404.659.2801
    PBrooks@gaphc.org

Dave Luke

Data Manager

  • Georgia Primary Care Association | 315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000 | Decatur, GA 30030
    O: 404.270.2174 | C: 404.659.2801
    dluke@gaphc.org

Stacey Howe, CPSR, CH-CBS, CPMA

Revenue Cycle Specialist 

  • Georgia Primary Care Association | 315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000 | Decatur, GA 30030 | O: 404.270.2178 | C: 404.659.2801 showe@gaphc.org

Cathy S. Bowden, MAHCA, CPC, CPMA, CHISP

Billing & Coding Manager 

  • Georgia Primary Care Association | 315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000 | Decatur, GA 30030
    O: 404.270.2178
    cbowden@gaphc.org

Theresa Jacobs, MD

Medical Director

  • Georgia Family Planning System | 640 North Ave. NW |Suite 101| Atlanta, GA 30318 | O: 404.572.5850 | tjacobs@oakmed.org

Dev Watson, CHSP, CISM, CHCSP, CHSRAP

Chief Information Officer

  • Georgia Primary Care Association | 315 W. Ponce De Leon Avenue | Suite 1000 | Decatur, GA 30030
    O: 404.270.2162 | C: 404.695.1846
    dwatson@gaphc.org

M. G. Bledsoe

Director of Marketing & Outreach

  • The Family Health Centers of Georgia, Inc. | 868 York Avenue, SW | Atlanta, GA 30310
    O: 404.756.6874 | C: 404.617.4095
    mbledsoe@fhcga.org